Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow

  • 2016
  • TV Show
  • None

In a London concert from 1973, Van Morrison and his 11-piece Caledonia Soul Orchestra perform such classics as "Here Comes the Night," "I Just Want to Make Love to You," "Brown Eyed Girl," "Moondance," "Domino," "Caravan" and "Cyprus Avenue." Also on tap: "Moonshine Whiskey" and "Help Me."

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on