X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

TZGZ Shorts Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

17 Episodes 2019 - 0

Episode 1

The First One

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 13 mins

Comedic animated shorts featuring abandonment issues, a trans-dimensional window, and a human suit.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Next One

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 13 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring a weather dominator, exotic animals, and a video chat.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Third One

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring pictures of your body parts, God, and a politician.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The One After That

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring a crying skull, a pug, and failed experiments.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Latest One

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 15 mins

Animated shorts include: an opinion; an assistant manager; and a crisis.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Another One

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 14 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring a trans-dimensional window, abandonment issues, and God.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Latest One: The Sequel

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring a weather dominator, a video chat, and hell.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

One More

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring failed experiments, sex on a dragon, and a lingering smell.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Tenth One

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 14 mins

Shorts are presented featuring natural selection; an apologetic bear; and attention-grabbing hair.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

A New One

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts welcoming some new characters with some serious quarter-life problems.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Dozenth One

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring magical girls, exotic animals, and a video chat.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

A Lucky One

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring an unexpected parental visit, a politician, and God.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

A Fresh One

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring fan mail, bad luck, and police.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Fifteenth One

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring a sad monster, a platinum badge, and drugs.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Sixteenth One

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 15 mins

A block of animated shorts featuring an alien trying to fit in, a future superhero, and a castle.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Magical Girl Friendship Squad: Origins Pt. 1

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 15 mins

Alex and Daisy are approached by a magical red panda from space to help save the universe.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Magical Girl Friendship Squad: Origins pt.2

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch