Trumpet Awards

  • 2012

Wayne Brady hosts the 20th annual celebration of black achievement. Honorees include Earth, Wind and Fire; Tyrese Gibson; Emmitt and Pat Smith; Ted Turner; Newark mayor Cory A. Booker; Ambassador Nicole Avant; Rev. C.L. Franklin; Mary Parker; and Dr. Levi Watkins Jr.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on