Transamerican Love Story

  • 2008
  • 1 Season
  • TV-14

A "Bachelor"-style elimination dating series in which transgender activist Calpernia Addams has her choice of eight male suitors. Set in an L.A.-area mansion.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1, Episode 7 Season Recap

First Aired: March 24, 2008

Recapping the season's first six episodes.

Watch Now

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorites shows - Start Now