X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Total Drama World Tour Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

Season 3

25 Episodes 2010 - 2011

Episode 2

Walk Like an Egyptian

Thu, Sep 9, 2010 30 mins

Conclusion. The players are split into three teams and must race to the Nile River.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Super Crazy Happy Fun Time Japan

Thu, Sep 16, 2010 30 mins

The teams are dropped in Tokyo and must compete in a game of human pinball.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Anything Yukon Do, I Can Do Better

Thu, Sep 23, 2010 30 mins

A chilly challenge awaits the players in the Yukon tundra, where they have to navigate icy water and pull dogsleds.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Broadway, Baby!

Thu, Sep 30, 2010 30 mins

The players race through New York pushing baby carriages from the Statue of Liberty to Central Park.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Aftermath: Bridgette Over Troubled Water

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 30 mins

The first installment of Geoff and Blaineley's aftershow, featuring a behind-the-scenes look at "Total Drama World Tour."

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Slap Slap Revolution

Thu, Oct 14, 2010 30 mins

The group's next stop is the German Alps, where Lindsay accidentally causes an avalanche with her squeal of delight after finally recognizing Tyler.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

The Am-AH-zon Race

Thu, Nov 4, 2010 30 mins

The teams hunt for treasure at Machu Picchu.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Can't Help Falling in Louvre

Thu, Nov 18, 2010 30 mins

The teams assemble statues after collecting the pieces that were scattered throughout the Louvre.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Newf Kids on the Rock

Thu, Nov 25, 2010 30 mins

A stop in Newfoundland returns Chris to his hometown.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Jamaica Me Sweat

Thu, Dec 2, 2010 30 mins

The plane makes an emergency landing en route to Jamaica, so Chris plans modified games to keep the show running.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Aftermath II: Revenge of the Telethon

Thu, Dec 9, 2010 30 mins

Geoff and Bridgette host a telethon to raise the $500,000 needed to keep "Total Drama" on the air.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

I See London...

Thu, Dec 16, 2010 30 mins

The gang finally make it to London, where the two remaining teams compete in a scavenger hunt for Jack the Ripper.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Greece's Pieces

Thu, Dec 30, 2010 30 mins

An Olympics-style challenge awaits the gang in Greece.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

The Ex-Files

Thu, Jan 6, 2011 30 mins

The teams must steal an alien artifact from Area 51 without being caught by security.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Picnic at Hanging Dork

Thu, Jan 13, 2011 30 mins

The gang race emus, bungee jump and shear sheep while in Australia.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Sweden Sour

Thu, Jan 20, 2011 30 mins

The teams build a mystery object in Sweden.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Aftermath III: Aftermayhem

Thu, Jan 27, 2011 30 mins

Geoff announces Blaineley's departure.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Niagara Brawls

Thu, Feb 3, 2011 30 mins

The gang are deposited in the Great Lakes, perilously close to Niagara Falls.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Chinese Fake-Out

Thu, Feb 10, 2011 30 mins

The group race on China's Great Wall.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

African Lying Safari

Thu, Feb 24, 2011 30 mins

The gang go on safari in the Serengeti and hunt unusual prey.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Rapa Phooey!

Thu, Mar 3, 2011 30 mins

The players hunt for eggs on Easter Island surrounded by rock busts of former competitors.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Awwwwww, Drumheller

Thu, Mar 10, 2011 30 mins

The four remaining contestants face off in a dinosaur-building contest in the Canadian Badlands.

Where to Watch
Total Drama World Tour, Season 3 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Aftermath IV: Aftermath, Hawaiian Style!

Sun, Mar 20, 2011 30 mins

Duncan, Owen, Courtney and Blaineley return to compete in Hawaii.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Planes, Trains and Hot Air Mobiles

Sun, Mar 27, 2011 30 mins

The finalists must get to Hawaii without the benefit of a plane, forcing them on a road-trip race.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Hawaiian Punch

Sun, Apr 24, 2011 30 mins

A race up a volcano determines the winner of the contest in the season finale.

Where to Watch