X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

To the Contrary With Bonnie Erbé Season 30 Episodes

41 Episodes 2021 -

Episode

Episode 41

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 1

The 30th Season - How The World Changed For Women

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Woman Thought Leader: Ayaan Hirsi Ali

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Women & Guns; VP Harris On Immigration

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Pandemic Impact On Equality; Black & Asian American

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Woman Thought Leader: Brooke Baldwin

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Women & Vaccination; Sexual Assault Awareness

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 27 mins

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Biden's Family Plan; Non-Religious Women

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 27 mins

Bonnie Erbé hosts a weekly news-analysis series, including commentary, field reports and a women's panel discussion of domestic and global issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Woman Thought Leader: Beth Allison Barr, PhD

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Liz Cheney; Harris & Immigration; Eartha Kitt

Fri, May 7, 2021 27 mins

Eleanor Holmes Norton, Rina Shah, and Carrie Sheffield are featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Women & COVID Recovery; Catholic Bishops & Biden

Fri, May 14, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Gender Policy Council

Fri, May 21, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Author of "In The Heights" Speaks on Her "Broken Language"

Fri, May 28, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

In The Heights Author on Writing for Different Mediums

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Woman Thought Leader: Kitt Shapiro

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Biden & Catholic Church; Women In Stem

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Mj Rodriguez of Pose: Interview On Groundbreaking Show

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Bill Cosby Conviction Overturned; Transgender Athletes

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Woman Thought Leader Rosa "Rosie" Gumataotao Rios

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Woman Thought Leader: Anita McBride

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 27 mins

The First Ladies Initiative

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Pelosi & Biden; LGBT & Olympics; SI Swimsuit Edition

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

What's Up With Time's Up?

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Woman Thought Leader: Debbie Allen

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Women In The Workplace, Is There Progress?; Women Governors

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 3039

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Episode 40

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch