Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Young and the Restless

Loading. Please wait...

The Young And The Restless

2:02 The Young And The Restless


  • 2020 - Writers Guild Awards - Daytime Drama - winner
  • 1993 - People's Choice Awards - Favorite TV Daytime Serial - winner
  • 1992 - People's Choice Awards - Favorite Male Performer in a Daytime Serial - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Eric Braeden
Victor Newman
Peter Bergman
Jack Abbott
Thad Luckinbill
J.T. Hellstrom

TV Listings