The World of Peter Rabbit and Friends

  • 1993
  • 1 Season

Author Beatrix Potter's characters come to animated life in this nine-episode series.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

The Tale of Mr. Tod

Season 1, Episode 8

December 24, 2004

The Tale of Two Bad Mice and Johnny Town-Mouse

Season 1, Episode 9

November 8, 2004

The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle and Mr. Jeremy Fisher

Season 1, Episode 6

The Tale of Pigling Bland

Season 1, Episode 5

The Tailor of Gloucester

Season 1, Episode 4

The Tale of Samuel Whiskers, or the Roly-Poly Pudding

Season 1, Episode 3

The Tale of Tom Kitten and Jemima Puddle-Duck

Season 1, Episode 2

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

TV Yearbook

We honor TV's graduating class and freshmen most likely to succeed

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now