The Ultimate Civil War Series - 150th Anniversary

  • 2012
  • 1 Season

The Civil War is explored through participants' diaries, letters and memoirs.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1 Episode Guide

New Birth of Freedom

Season 1, Episode 6

July 24, 2012

Not War, But Murder

Season 1, Episode 5

July 24, 2012

The Turning Points

Season 1, Episode 4

July 24, 2012

Days of Infamy

Season 1, Episode 3

July 24, 2012

A Deep, Steady Thunder

Season 1, Episode 2

July 24, 2012

Sins of the Fathers

Season 1, Episode 1

July 24, 2012

The Best Kids' Movies on Netflix

Our gift to all you harried parents: hours of peace and quiet.

Quiz: What Should You Binge Next on Netflix?

Skip the endless scroll! Find out what you really want to watch.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now