Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Tom & Jerry Show Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

15 Episodes 1975 - 1975

Episode 1

No Way, Stowaways; The Ski Bunny; Stay Awake or Else...

Sat, Sep 6, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry set sail on a pirate's ship; compete for a cute feline's affections; and work for a circus.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

No Bones About It; An Ill Wind; Beach Bully

Sat, Sep 13, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry think Spike swiped a dinosaur bone from a museum; search for gold; and deal with a mean cat at the beach.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Mammoth Manhunt; The Wacky World of Sports; Robin Ho Ho

Sat, Sep 20, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry help a baby woolly mammoth get back to Alaska; compete against each other in a decathlon; and want to join Robin Ho Ho's band of merry men.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Safe But Not Sorry; Gopher Broke; The Super Bowler

Sat, Sep 27, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry deal with a rambunctious puppy while delivering a safe; battle a gopher that's destroying their garden; and compete against each other in the National Bowl-Off.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Tricky McTrout; The Tennis Menace; Cosmic Cat and Meteor Mouse

Sat, Oct 4, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry run afoul of a tricky trout while fishing; play tennis against each other; and try to watch TV without waking Spike.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Castle Wiz; Grim and Bear It; The Flying Sorceress

Sat, Oct 11, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry are offered money to stay overnight in a haunted castle; try to protect a mischievous bear cub in the forest; and help a witch with her flying cauldron.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Kitten Sitters; Termites Plus Two; Planet Pest

Sat, Oct 18, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry care for six kittens; fight termites; and deal with an alien.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Hypochondriac Lion; Give 'em the Air; The Egg and Tom & Jerry

Sat, Oct 25, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry try to remove a splinter from a lion's paw; take part in an airplane race; and become reluctant parents to a baby eagle.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Watch Out, Watch Dog; The Super Cyclists; The Police Kitten

Sat, Nov 1, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry are mistaken for burglars by Spike; take part in a motorcycle race; and, while working as cops, train a rookie police officer.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Outfoxed Fox; Towering Fiasco; The Lost Duckling

Sat, Nov 8, 1975 30 mins

A fox hides from pursuing hounds in Tom and Jerry's house. Tom and Jerry also are hired to walk a sheep dog; and help a young duck migrate south for the winter.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Beanstalk Buddies; Two Stars Are Born; Son of Gopher Broke

Sat, Nov 15, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry are trapped in a giant's castle; are hired to do movie stunts; and try to stop a gopher from ruining a garden.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Sorcerer's Apprentices; Hold That Pose; The Supercape Caper

Sat, Nov 22, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry become a sorcerer's apprentices; try to get a picture of a rare bird; and help a superhero.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

See Dr. Jackal and Hide; Planet of the Dogs; The Campout Cutup

Sat, Nov 29, 1975 30 mins

Dr. Jackal becomes a monster after testing a formula that can make short people tall, making Tom and Jerry run for their lives.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Triple Trouble; The Bull Fighters; The Cruise Kitty

Sat, Dec 6, 1975 30 mins

Tom and Jerry want to build a log cabin; make friends with a bull; and are accidental stowaways on a ship.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

It's No Picnic; The Big Feet; The Great Motorboat Race

Sat, Dec 6, 1975 30 mins

Series finale. Tom and Jerry find their picnic invaded by a large ant; help a lumberjack trap a scary creature; and work together to compete in a boat race.

Where to Watch