The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4

  • 1987
  • TV Show
  • None

An adaptation of Sue Townsend's book about a sensitive British teen who finds life with his eccentric family to be mostly a series of embarrassing mishaps. The initial seven-episode run on PBS was followed by a six-part sequel in 1988 titled `The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole.'

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on