The Queen's Palaces

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

A tour and history of three official royal residences, including Buckingham Palace, Windsor Castle and the Palace of Holyroodhouse in Edinburgh.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Palace of Holyroodhouse

Season 1, Episode 3

January 14, 2012

Windsor Castle

Season 1, Episode 2

January 7, 2012

Buckingham Palace

Season 1, Episode 1

December 31, 2011

Cristin Milioti, <em>USS Callister (Black Mirror)</em>

Every Single Episode of Black Mirror, Ranked

We found the best and the bleakest of them all!

Jessica Walter, Arrested Development

What to Watch on Netflix This Weekend

Arrested Development, DJ Idris Elba, Queer Eye, and more!

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now