The Queen's Palaces

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

A tour and history of three official royal residences, including Buckingham Palace, Windsor Castle and the Palace of Holyroodhouse in Edinburgh.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Quiz: What Should You Binge Next on Netflix?

Skip the endless scroll! Find out what you really want to watch.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now