X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The New Zorro Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1992 - 1993

Episode 1

The Fox and the Rabbit

Sat, Oct 10, 1992 30 mins

Zorro encounters a con man known as "the Rabbit." Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Ultimate Justice

Sat, Oct 17, 1992 30 mins

Zorro must prove his strength to a group of Indians by saving the alcalde's life. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Love Potion Number 9

Sat, Oct 24, 1992 30 mins

Victoria mistakenly gives the alcalde a love potion meant for Zorro. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch
The New Zorro, Season 4 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

As Ye Sow

Sat, Oct 31, 1992 30 mins

Zorro investigates an environmental crisis. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch
The New Zorro, Season 4 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

An Affair to Remember

Sat, Nov 7, 1992 30 mins

Zorro and Victoria are trapped in a cave by bandits. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch
The New Zorro, Season 4 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Reward

Sat, Nov 14, 1992 30 mins

Zorro attempts to stop an outlaw seeking vengeance for his partner's death. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Like Father, Like Son

Sat, Dec 5, 1992 30 mins

While suffering from amnesia, Don Alejandro thinks he's Zorro. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Symbol of Hope

Sat, Dec 12, 1992 30 mins

A dying child's wish inspires the alcalde to capture Zorro. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

My Word Is My Bond

Sat, Dec 19, 1992 30 mins

Victoria searches for a farmer whom she helped get out of jail. Duncan Regehr.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Arrival

Sat, Jan 9, 1993 30 mins

A tax collector from Spain arrives hoping to profit at the expense of the citizens of Los Angeles. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Death and Taxes

Sat, Jan 16, 1993 30 mins

The pueblo turns against the De la Vegas. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Conundrum

Sat, Jan 23, 1993 30 mins

The captured Toronado is used to bait Zorro. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Discovery

Sat, Jan 30, 1993 30 mins

Zorro saves Don Alejandro from Risendo and discovers the tax collector is his brother. Duncan Regehr, Henry Darrow.

Where to Watch