Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Morning Show Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

My Least Favorite Year

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 60 mins

The crew grapples with a scandal as the new year dawns. Meanwhile, Alex must make a choice.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

It's Like the Flu

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 60 mins

The anchors struggle to adapt to their new positions as the crew gathers during a cocktail hour.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Fri, Oct 1, 2021 60 mins

Alex readies herself for a critical moment as Bradley reports on the upcoming election season.

Where to Watch
The Morning Show, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Kill the Fatted Calf

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 60 mins

Ethical questions emerge amidst a media scandal. Later, the staff argues over the ideal candidate for the role of debate moderator.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Fri, Oct 15, 2021 60 mins

The team navigates a complex web of former sins while visiting Las Vegas.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

A Private Person

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 60 mins

The program opens its doors to a new team member. Meanwhile, someone unexpected visits Bradley.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

La Amara Vita

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 60 mins

Alex embarks on a journey in search of catharsis.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Fri, Nov 5, 2021 60 mins

The studio rushes to report a story before confirming its veracity.

Where to Watch

Episode 9


Fri, Nov 12, 2021 60 mins

The shocking revelation of a new book makes Alex and Bradley try to come to terms with a change.

Where to Watch

Episode 10


Fri, Nov 19, 2021 61 mins

A growing crisis quickly becomes a personal matter for Alex and Bradley.

Where to Watch