X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Life and Times of Juniper Lee Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 2006 - 2007

Episode 1

Party Monsters

Wed, Aug 16, 2006 30 mins

Juniper's relatives become monsters during a party.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Who's Your Daddy?

Wed, Aug 23, 2006 30 mins

Marcus doesn't like it when a new boy likes Juniper.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Water We Fighting For

Wed, Aug 30, 2006 30 mins

Water is being stolen from Orchid Bay.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Feets Too Big

Fri, Sep 8, 2006 30 mins

Juniper's parents are kidnapped by Bigfoot.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Citizen June

Fri, Sep 15, 2006 30 mins

June decides to run for class president at the same time her school comes under threat.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Make Me Up Before You Go-Go

Fri, Sep 22, 2006 30 mins

Juniper and her friends hold a slumber party, which is interrupted by an unwelcome guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Out of the Past

Fri, Sep 29, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Sealed With a Fist

Fri, Nov 3, 2006 30 mins

Boomfist makes a return visit and must defeat a group of escaped comic-book villains.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Little Big Mah

Fri, Nov 10, 2006 30 mins

Juniper helps Ah Mah when she is transformed into a child.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Te Xuan Me?

Fri, Nov 24, 2006 30 mins

Juniper is missing, so her brother Ray Ray becomes determined to find her and save the world.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Food for Naught

Fri, Dec 1, 2006 30 mins

The monsters in Orchid Bay are suddenly turning into horrendous creatures.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

A Helping H.A.M.

Fri, Dec 15, 2006 30 mins

Monroe is kidnapped and coerced into helping an evil organization.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Kids Stay in the Picture

Tue, Feb 6, 2007 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Every Witch Way But Loose

Mon, Apr 9, 2007 30 mins

Where to Watch