Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson Season 11 Episodes

Season 11 Episode Guide

119 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Episode 1

Tue, Sep 2, 2014 60 mins

Ray Liotta; Annaleigh Ashford.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 60 mins

Carrot Top; Gwendoline Christie.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Thu, Sep 4, 2014 60 mins

David Arquette; actress Inbar Lavi.

Where to Watch
The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson, Season 11 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Episode 4

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 60 mins

Rachael Ray; comedian Ted Alexandro.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 60 mins

Seth Green; writer Lynette Rice.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Tue, Sep 9, 2014 60 mins

Katey Sagal; NFL analyst Michael Irvin.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 60 mins

Julie Chen; Louie Anderson.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 60 mins

Cheryl Hines; author Lawrence Block.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 60 mins

Wendie Malick; author Ben Mezrich.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 60 mins

Nikki Reed; author Peter May.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 60 mins

Kevin Bacon. Also: The Bacon Brothers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 60 mins

Terry Bradshaw; journalist Joel Stein.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 60 mins

Paul Reiser; Aimee Garcia.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 60 mins

Sharon Osbourne; comedian Carmen Lynch.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 60 mins

Morgan Freeman; Genesis Rodriguez.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 60 mins

Bill Hader; Scott Bakula.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 60 mins

Lauren Graham; Ed Weeks.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 60 mins

Judd Apatow; journalist Jackie Guerrido.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 60 mins

Carrie Ann Inaba; actor Ben Schwartz.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 60 mins

Ben Kingsley; Bojana Novakovic.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 60 mins

Jim Gaffigan; Wolfgang Puck.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 60 mins

Don Rickles; Eiza Gonzalez; comedian Daniel Sloss.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Thu, Oct 2, 2014 60 mins

Patton Oswalt; Chandra Wilson.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Episode 24

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 60 mins

Joe Theismann; actress Lauren Cohan.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 60 mins

Nick Lachey; actress Chloe Bennet.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 60 mins

Carson Kressley; MMA fighter Rampage Jackson.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 60 mins

James Marsden; actress Kristen Schaal.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 60 mins

Zoe Saldana; comedian T.J. Miller.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 60 mins

Joshua Jackson; author Kara Cooney.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Episode 30

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 60 mins

Sean Hayes. Also: Weird Al Yankovic performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Episode 31

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 60 mins

Sarah Paulson; actor Jim Rash.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 60 mins

Pierce Brosnan; Krysten Ritter.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 60 mins

Jason Schwartzman; actress Jacqueline Toboni.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 60 mins

Shailene Woodley.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 60 mins

Jack Black; Kyle Gass. Also: Tenacious D perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 60 mins

Ray Romano; Tessa Thompson.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 60 mins

Quentin Tarantino; actress Toni Trucks.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 60 mins

Justin Long; actress Angelica Celaya.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 39

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 60 mins

Cedric the Entertainer; Jayma Mays.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Episode 40

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 60 mins

Ted Danson; comedian Alingon Mitra.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Episode 41

Tue, Nov 4, 2014 60 mins

Joel McHale; author Laila Lalami.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Episode 42

Thu, Nov 6, 2014 60 mins

Bob Newhart; actress Melissa Rauch.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Episode 43

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 60 mins

Marion Cotillard; Ross Mathews.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Episode 44

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 60 mins

Jimmy Kimmel; actress Yvette Nicole Brown.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Episode 45

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 60 mins

Eric Idle; David Tennant. Also: Parmalee perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Episode 46

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 60 mins

Valerie Bertinelli; author James Oswald.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Episode 47

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 60 mins

Comedian Steven Wright; actress Michaela Conlin.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Episode 48

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 60 mins

Actor Simon Helberg; actress Gillian Jacobs.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Episode 49

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 60 mins

Jeff Daniels; Paula Poundstone.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Episode 50

Tue, Nov 18, 2014 60 mins

Interview with and performance by Metallica; actor Max Greenfield.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Episode 51

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 60 mins

Jane Lynch. Also: Metallica perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Episode 52

Thu, Nov 20, 2014 60 mins

Actress Malin Akerman; actress Claire Holt. Also: Metallica perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Episode 53

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 60 mins

Matthew McConaughey; comedian Frank Nicotero. Also: Metallica perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Episode 54

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 60 mins

Actor Cillian Murphy; actress Jennifer Carpenter. Also: Metallica perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Episode 55

Tue, Nov 25, 2014 60 mins

William Shatner; comedian Erin Foley.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Episode 56

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 60 mins

Kristin Chenoweth; Michael Ealy.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Episode 57

Thu, Nov 27, 2014 60 mins

Wayne Brady; actress Alison Becker.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Episode 58

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 60 mins

Bob Newhart; actress Melissa Rauch.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Episode 59

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 60 mins

Kat Dennings; comedian Jermaine Fowler.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Episode 60

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 60 mins

Lisa Kudrow; Dominic Monaghan.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Episode 61

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 60 mins

Henry Winkler; Ariel Tweto.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Episode 62

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 60 mins

Don Cheadle; Mary McCormack.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Episode 63

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 60 mins

Drew Carey; Max Greenfield.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Episode 64

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 60 mins

Steve Carell; Kristen Bell.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Episode 65

Tue, Dec 9, 2014 60 mins

Carrie Fisher; comedian Dave Attell; Eddie Izzard.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Episode 66

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 60 mins

Michael Sheen; Ben Schwartz.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Episode 67

Thu, Dec 11, 2014 60 mins

Mila Kunis; Bob Saget.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Episode 68

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 60 mins

Actor Kunal Nayyar; actress Sarah Chalke.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Episode 69

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 60 mins

Actress Rashida Jones; actor DJ Qualls.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Episode 70

Tue, Dec 16, 2014 60 mins

Jon Hamm; Tim Meadows.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Episode 71

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 60 mins

Larry King; actress Angela Kinsey.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Episode 72

Thu, Dec 18, 2014 60 mins

Betty White; actor Tom Lennon.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Episode 73

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 60 mins

Jim Parsons.

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Episode 74

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 60 mins

Craig Ferguson signs off the air with guest Jay Leno.

Where to Watch

Episode 75

Episode 75

Tue, Jan 6, 2015 60 mins

Eric Idle; Tessa Thompson; comedian Lachlan Patterson. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

Episode 76

Wed, Jan 7, 2015 60 mins

Alyssa Milano; journalist Joel Stein; comedian Ryan Hamilton. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 77

Episode 77

Thu, Jan 8, 2015 60 mins

Mark Harmon; Jessica St. Clair; comedian Esther Povitsky. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

Episode 78

Fri, Jan 9, 2015 60 mins

Ethan Hawke; Monica Potter. Also: Pennybirdrabbit performs. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

Episode 79

Sat, Jan 10, 2015 60 mins

Larry King; Penn and Teller. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 80

Episode 80

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 60 mins

Michael Ian Black; actress Ashley Williams. Jim Gaffigan hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 81

Episode 81

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 60 mins

Bob Saget; Sarah Silverman; comedian Kumail Nanjiani; chef Wolfgang Puck. Jim Gaffigan hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 82

Episode 82

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 60 mins

Adam Goldberg; actor Dave Koechner; comedian Tig Notaro. Jim Gaffigan hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

Episode 83

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 60 mins

Adam Sandler; Lena Dunham; comedian Maria Bamford. Judd Apatow hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

Episode 84

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 60 mins

Jeff Goldblum; Garry Shandling. Also: Ryan Adams performs. Judd Apatow hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 85

Episode 85

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 60 mins

Martin Short; Alan Alda; Susan Sarandon. Also: Annie Lennox performs. Regis Philbin hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 86

Episode 86

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 60 mins

David Letterman; Charlie Rose; Donald Trump; sportscaster Tracy Wolfson. Also: Counting Crows perform. Regis Philbin hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 87

Episode 87

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 60 mins

Kat Dennings; Beth Behrs; actress Rhea Seehorn. Whitney Cummings hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 88

Episode 88

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 60 mins

Alan Cumming; actress Alison Brie; actress Joanne Froggatt. Also: OK Go perform. Whitney Cummings hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 89

Episode 89

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 60 mins

Actor Ben Schwartz. Also: Death Cab for Cutie perform. Adam Pally hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 90

Episode 90

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 60 mins

Marion Cotillard; Dame Edna; comedian Darrin Rose. Sean Hayes hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 91

Episode 91

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 60 mins

Allison Janney; actor Jim Rash; personal trainer Bob Harper. Sean Hayes hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 92

Episode 92

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 60 mins

Andy Cohen; Alison Becker. Also: John Legend performs. John Mayer hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

Episode 93

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 60 mins

Bob Saget. Also: Bob Weir performs. John Mayer hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 94

Episode 94

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 60 mins

Ed Sheeran performs. Also: actor Stephen Merchant; actress Jillian Bell. John Mayer hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 95

Episode 95

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 60 mins

TV personality Ross Mathews; actress Sara Rue. Also: Jazz musician Robert Glasper performs. Wayne Brady hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 96

Episode 96

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 60 mins

Aisha Tyler; magician Justin Flom. Also: UTK and Shockwave from Freestyle Love Machine perform. Wayne Brady hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 97

Episode 97

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 60 mins

William Shatner; crisis management expert Judy Smith; dog trainer Cesar Millan. Wayne Brady hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 98

Episode 98

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 60 mins

John Leguizamo; child genius Ryan Xie; comedians David and Leeman. Wayne Brady hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

Episode 99

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 60 mins

Dick Cavett; Morena Baccarin; astronomer Derrick Pitts. Wayne Brady hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

Episode 100

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 60 mins

Weird Al Yankovic; actress Natasha Leggero; comedian Maz Jobrani. Thomas Lennon hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 101

Episode 101

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 60 mins

Actor Kal Penn; actress Lindsay Sloane; comedian Troy Walker. Thomas Lennon hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 102

Episode 102

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 60 mins

Matthew Perry; actor Nick Kroll. Thomas Lennon hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 103

Episode 103

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 60 mins

Ray Romano; actress Busy Philipps; comedian Tom Papa. Lauren Graham hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

Episode 104

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 60 mins

Jimmy Kimmel; John Krasinski; David Cross. Will Arnett hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Episode 105

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 60 mins

Sharon Osbourne; comedian Steve Byrne. Also: L.A. Rocks perform. Billy Gardell hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 106

Episode 106

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 60 mins

Jeff Probst; actress Yvette Nicole Brown; comedian Greg Warren. Billy Gardell hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 107

Episode 107

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 60 mins

Billy Bob Thornton; actress Sarah Hyland. Also: Garfunkel and Oates perform. Kunal Nayyar hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 108

Episode 108

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 60 mins

Bob Newhart; chef Cat Cora; basketball player Sim Bhullar. Kunal Nayyar hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 109

Episode 109

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 60 mins

Actor Simon Helberg; actress Britt Robertson; comedian Owen Benjamin. Kunal Nayyar hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 110

Episode 110

Tue, Mar 3, 2015 60 mins

Pauley Perrette; actor Joshua Malina; comedian Cathy Ladman. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 111

Episode 111

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 60 mins

Actress Angela Kinsey; comedian Paula Poundstone. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 112

Episode 112

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 60 mins

David Arquette; Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak; comedian Josh Robert Thompson. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Episode 113

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 60 mins

Jane Lynch; biologist Dan Riskin; magician Ed Alonzo. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Episode 114

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 60 mins

Actor Ben McKenzie; actress Lennon Parham; comedian Brendon Walsh. Drew Carey hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 115

Episode 115

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 60 mins

Ed Sheeran; actor Stephen Merchant; actress Jillian Bell. John Mayer hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

Episode 116

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 60 mins

Simon Helberg; Britt Robertson; comedian Owen Benjamin. Kunal Nayyar hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

Episode 117

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 60 mins

Marion Cotillard; Dame Edna; comedian Darrin Rose. Sean Hayes hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

Episode 118

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 60 mins

Kat Dennings; Beth Behrs; actress Rhea Seehorn. Whitney Cummings hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 119

Episode 119

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 60 mins

Actor Ben Schwartz. Also: Death Cab for Cutie perform. Adam Pally hosts.

Where to Watch