The Jacksons: An American Dream

  • 1992
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

A biography of the Jackson 5.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1, Episode 2 Episode 2

First Aired: November 18, 1992

Strife attends superstardom in the conclusion, as Michael Jackson goes solo.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now