Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Heart Guy Season 3 Episodes

10 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

Tell Her, It's Over!

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 60 mins

Disgraced heart surgeon Dr. Hugh Knight's plans to leave Whyhope forever are upended when tragedy strikes. Penny makes a fateful decision about her love life.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Isn't She Lovely

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 60 mins

Hugh faces chaos at home and work, with a mutiny on the farm and a deadly pregnancy crisis with Hayley.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Shock Rock

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 60 mins

The grand opening of Hugh's new Cardiac Clinic is upset by life-changing news from his ex-wife. Charlie's life is thrown into disarray when her father makes a surprise visit. Penny makes a shocking decision about her romance with Hugh.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Runaway Baby

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 60 mins

Meryl and Carlito's relationship sends shockwaves through the Knight family. The tension between Hugh and Penny puts the new cardiac clinic at risk. Matt reconnects with his old high school crush.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

When We Collide

Mon, Sep 3, 2018 60 mins

Penny's personal feelings for Hugh spill over into the workplace, with embarrassing results.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Call Me Irresponsible

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 60 mins

When her life starts to unravel, Penny delivers Hugh an ultimatum about their relationship. Meanwhile, Meryl and Betty enlist Hugh as their star attraction at the first Whyhope Speed Dating night, and Matt and Charlie's relationship reaches a crisis point.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Don't Wanna Let You Go

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 60 mins

Matt and Charlie's marriage is tested when they disagree over Ivy's future. Hugh's plan to leave Whyhope is delayed when he is accused of malpractice. Ajax and Meryl devise a bizarre plan to save the farm from bankruptcy.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Wet Weekends

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 60 mins

Ajax takes drastic action to prevent Hugh from selling the farm, Penny finds her perfect match thanks to Meryl's dating service, and Matt drowns his sorrows with April.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Suspicious Minds

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 60 mins

Meryl lashes out at Hugh when she discovers that the farm buyer is Rod, her former mayoral rival. Matt has mixed feelings about his new relationship with April, and Hugh and Ken are abducted by a desperate local in need of medical help.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

No Laughing Matter

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 60 mins

Hugh's world is rocked after Harriet gives birth to their baby. Penny makes a fateful choice about her future with Hugh. Meryl and Ajax go to war over his plans for a cemetery on the family farm.

Where to Watch