X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Heart Guy Season 2 Episodes

10 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1

What Difference the Day Makes

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 60 mins

Hugh handles the mess in his life; Charlie tries to get Matt back using questionable ways; Meryl's win at the mayor elections is full of discrepancies.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Your Game

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 60 mins

Hugh and the hospital staff use blackmail to get rid of their incompetent boss Norah. Meanwhile, Penny faces family and romantic dilemmas that will change her future. Hayley struggles with a guilty conscience over her relationship with Ajax.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Talent Showdown

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 60 mins

Hugh creates havoc for Charlie when he reveals her secret talent.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Great Campaign

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 60 mins

Penny and Hugh are called out to the scene of a light plane crash.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Both Sides Now

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 60 mins

Penny's sister visits Whyhope to defend Meryl against corruption charges.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Penny for Your Thoughts

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 60 mins

Penny makes an unexpected choice when Hugh and Toke turn up the romantic pressure.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Picture of Innocence

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 60 mins

After failing a drug test, Hugh tries to prove his innocence and win back Penny.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Step in Time

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 60 mins

Hugh and Penny race to find a kidney donor to save Jim's life.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Forgive and Forget

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 60 mins

Hugh's ex-wife is in town.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

A Little Piece of Heaven

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 60 mins

Penny is heartbroken when Hugh makes a series of disastrous choices.

Where to Watch