Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 6 Episodes

9 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

A Wicked Web

Tue, May 7, 2019 60 mins

Details about Hanna's past are unraveled. Officer Justin finally gets Jeffery to himself. Candace and Charles have a very special dinner.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Tue, May 14, 2019 60 mins

Some dinners end with dessert, but not at Officer Justin's house.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Spanish Moss Trail

Tue, May 21, 2019 60 mins

Madison intercepts an ominous call at the hospital.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Tomorrow's Not Promised

Tue, May 28, 2019 60 mins

A brush with death disrupts the Harrington Family.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Second Chances

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 60 mins

Veronica faces off with Justin. Scott reviews his case against Candace.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

On The Edge

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 60 mins

No one is safe from the looming danger in Savannah.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

A New Leaf

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 60 mins

Candace plans to turn over a new leaf.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

She's Gonna Be Real Mad

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 60 mins

David's blunder has deadly consequences. Candace loses something precious to her.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Show Not Tell

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 60 mins

Veronica and Wyatt retaliate against their enemies.

Where to Watch