Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2020 - 2020

Episode 1

In Tad We Trust

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 27 mins

Ashley tries to discover what the new normal will be with Tad and Bella. Stick has difficulty with Brooke's huge plans.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Failure Is Not an Option

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 29 mins

Ashley hopes Ichabod, her robot, can join a JPL mission. Brooke gives her fashion line a makeover. Tio Victor causes a scene.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Unintended Consequences

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 30 mins

Tio starts up an old feud with NFL legend Terrell Owens. Brooke finds a new interest. Ashley and Tad have a spectacularly bad date.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Count Me In

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 28 mins

Ashley looks after Tad after his fall. Stick gets ready to audition for a school performance.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Rewriting Girl Code

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 29 mins

The cast for the musical is officially posted. Brooke, Tad, and Stick are surprised at the lineup. Tio Victor gets a new office mate.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Another Trip Around the Sun

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 32 mins

Ashley is about to celebrate her 16th birthday. A last minute musical problem ruins her mood.

Where to Watch