X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The David Rubenstein Show, Peer to Peer Conversations Season 6 Episodes

27 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Lonnie Bunch, Smithsonian Institution

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 30 mins

Lonnie Bunch is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks Owner

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 30 mins

David Rubenstein interviews Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks owner.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Reed Hastings, Netflix CEO & Co-Chairman

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 30 mins

David sits down with Reed Hastings, Netflix CEO and co-chairman.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ruth Porat, Alphabet CFO

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 30 mins

A conversation with Alphabet's CFO, Ruth Porat.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Kristalina Georgieva, IMF Managing Director

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 30 mins

Kristalina Georgieva, IMF Managing Director.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Tricia Griffith, Progressive CEO

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 30 mins

Tricia Griffith is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

John Mackey, Whole Foods CEO

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 30 mins

A conversation with Whole Foods CEO, John Mackey.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Alex Gorsky, Johnson & Johnson CEO

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 30 mins

A conversation with Johnson & Johnson CEO, Alex Gorsky.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Wynton Marsalis

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 30 mins

A conversation with musician Wynton Marsalis.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Emma Walmsley

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 30 mins

David Rubenstein sits down with Emma Walmsley, CEO of GlaxoSmithKline Plc.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Bob Iger, Disney Executive Chairman

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 30 mins

Bob Iger is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Klaus Schwab

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Mike Pompeo, Former U.S. Secretary of State

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Maryland Governor, Larry Hogan

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 30 mins

David Rubenstein sits down with Maryland Governor, Larry Hogan.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Charles Koch

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Chef Jose Andres

Wed, Feb 24, 2021 30 mins

Chef Jose Andres talks with David Rubenstein about his transition from chef to humanitarian and how his organization is feeding people around the world.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

David Malpass

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 30 mins

David Malpass, president of the World Bank, appears.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Leonard Lauder

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 30 mins

A conversation with philanthropist and art collector, Leonard Lauder.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Wes Moore, Robin Hood CEO

Wed, Apr 7, 2021 30 mins

Wes Moore, Robin Hood CEO.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Jerome Powell

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 30 mins

Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Secretary Gina Raimondo

Wed, May 5, 2021 30 mins

Secretary Gina Raimondo is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Senator Tammy Duckworth

Wed, May 19, 2021 30 mins

Senator Tammy Duckworth is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 314

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Shonda Rhimes, Shondaland Founder

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 30 mins

An interview with Shonda Rhimes, founder of 'Shondaland.'

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Chris Kempczinski

Wed, Aug 4, 2021 30 mins

Chris Kempczinski, McDonald's CEO.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Phebe NovakovicGeneral Dynamics Chairman & CEO

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 30 mins

Phebe Novakovic is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Ken Burns

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch