Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

The Daily Show With Jon Stewart

Episodes

21 Episodes 2003 - 2003

Jon Stewart anchors this comedy news show which satirises current events.

Episode 1

Iraq: A Look Baq

Mon, May 26, 2003 30 mins

Jon Stewart and correspondents Rob Corddry, Ed Helms, Mo Rocca and Stephen Colbert host this look at the show's coverage of the war with Iraq.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

I'm a Correspondent, Please Don't Fire Me!

Mon, Sep 1, 2003 30 mins

Correspondents Ed Helms and Rob Corddry compete against each other in a series of challenges to determine which man will keep his job. Included: a retrospective of their assignments; Jon Stewart, Steve Carrell and Stephen Colbert also appear.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The California Recall: Re-Decision 2003

Tue, Oct 7, 2003 30 mins

Coverage of the California recall election for governor.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

2003 November 10

Mon, Nov 10, 2003 30 mins

Will Ferrell.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

2003 November 11

Tue, Nov 11, 2003 30 mins

Peter Dinklage.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

2003 November 12

Wed, Nov 12, 2003 30 mins

Wyclef Jean.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

2003 November 13

Thu, Nov 13, 2003 30 mins

Brendan Fraser.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

2003 November 17

Mon, Nov 17, 2003 30 mins

Heidi Klum.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

2003 November 18

Tue, Nov 18, 2003 30 mins

Bernard Goldberg.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

2003 November 19

Wed, Nov 19, 2003 30 mins

James Spader.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

2003 November 20

Thu, Nov 20, 2003 30 mins

Billy Bob Thornton.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Who Are The Daily Show?

Mon, Nov 24, 2003 30 mins

Memorable clips of correspondents Rob Corddry, Stephen Colbert, Ed Helms and Samantha Bee include Corddry's interviews with 2004 Democratic presidential hopefuls; Bee's report on the deaths of Saddam Hussein's sons; and Helms' piece on "toy guns for tots."

Where to Watch

Episode 13

2003 December 02

Tue, Dec 2, 2003 30 mins

Sen. Tom Daschle.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

2003 December 08

Mon, Dec 8, 2003 30 mins

Eva Mendes.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

2003 December 09

Tue, Dec 9, 2003 30 mins

Steve Buscemi.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

2003 December 10

Wed, Dec 10, 2003 30 mins

Sen. Zell Miller (D-Ga.).

Where to Watch

Episode 17

2003 December 11

Thu, Dec 11, 2003 30 mins

Gen. Wesley Clark.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

2003 December 15

Mon, Dec 15, 2003 30 mins

Maggie Gyllenhaal.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

2003 December 16

Tue, Dec 16, 2003 30 mins

Natalie Portman.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

2003 December 17

Wed, Dec 17, 2003 30 mins

Julia Stiles.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

2003 December 18

Thu, Dec 18, 2003 30 mins

Ben Affleck.

Where to Watch