Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

The Daily Show With Jon Stewart

Episodes

137 Episodes 2007 - 2007

Jon Stewart anchors this comedy news show which satirises current events.

Episode 1

2007 January 08

Mon, Jan 8, 2007 30 mins

Comedian Louis C.K.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

2007 January 09

Tue, Jan 9, 2007 30 mins

Author Harry Frankfurt.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

2007 January 10

Wed, Jan 10, 2007 30 mins

Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

2007 January 11

Thu, Jan 11, 2007 30 mins

Peter O'Toole.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

2007 January 15

Mon, Jan 15, 2007 30 mins

Josh Bernstein ("Digging for the Truth").

Where to Watch

Episode 6

2007 January 16

Tue, Jan 16, 2007 30 mins

Author Michael Oren.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

2007 January 17

Wed, Jan 17, 2007 30 mins

Jerry Rice.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

2007 January 18

Thu, Jan 18, 2007 30 mins

Robin Wright Penn.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

2007 January 22

Mon, Jan 22, 2007 30 mins

Gen. Rupert Smith.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

2007 January 23

Tue, Jan 23, 2007 30 mins

Former DNC chairman Terry McAuliffe.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

2007 January 24

Wed, Jan 24, 2007 30 mins

Former White House press secretary Scott McClellan.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

2007 January 25

Thu, Jan 25, 2007 30 mins

Sen. Charles Schumer (D-N.Y.) is the guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

2007 January 29

Mon, Jan 29, 2007 30 mins

Bill Gates.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

2007 January 30

Tue, Jan 30, 2007 30 mins

Scientist Neil deGrasse Tyson is the guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

2007 January 31

Wed, Jan 31, 2007 30 mins

Sen. Joe Biden (D-Del.).

Where to Watch

Episode 16

2007 February 01

Thu, Feb 1, 2007 30 mins

Sienna Miller.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

2007 February 05

Mon, Feb 5, 2007 30 mins

White House chef Walter Scheib.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

2007 February 06

Tue, Feb 6, 2007 30 mins

Mike Rowe ("Dirty Jobs").

Where to Watch

Episode 19

2007 February 07

Wed, Feb 7, 2007 30 mins

Ralph Nader.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

2007 February 08

Thu, Feb 8, 2007 30 mins

John Mellencamp.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

2007 February 12

Mon, Feb 12, 2007 30 mins

The New Republic's Jeffrey Rosen.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

2007 February 13

Tue, Feb 13, 2007 30 mins

Competitive Enterprise Institute's Christopher Horner.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

2007 February 14

Wed, Feb 14, 2007 30 mins

Writer Ishmael Beah.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

2007 February 15

Thu, Feb 15, 2007 30 mins

Meredith Vieira.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

2007 February 26

Mon, Feb 26, 2007 30 mins

Craigslist founder Craig Newmark.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

2007 February 27

Tue, Feb 27, 2007 30 mins

Former NBA player and author John Amaechi.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

2007 February 28

Wed, Feb 28, 2007 30 mins

Jake Gyllenhaal.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

2007 March 01

Thu, Mar 1, 2007 30 mins

Author Sam Sheridan.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

2007 March 05

Mon, Mar 5, 2007 30 mins

Bob Woodruff.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

2007 March 06

Tue, Mar 6, 2007 30 mins

Author Richard Jadick.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

2007 March 07

Wed, Mar 7, 2007 30 mins

Wynton Marsalis.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

2007 March 08

Thu, Mar 8, 2007 30 mins

Author Sharon Moalem.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

2007 March 12

Mon, Mar 12, 2007 30 mins

Sen. Chris Dodd (D-Conn.).

Where to Watch

Episode 34

2007 March 13

Tue, Mar 13, 2007 30 mins

John Waters.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

2007 March 14

Wed, Mar 14, 2007 30 mins

Author Zbigniew Brzezinski.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

2007 March 15

Thu, Mar 15, 2007 30 mins

Sandra Bullock.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

2007 March 19

Mon, Mar 19, 2007 30 mins

Author Stephen Prothero.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

2007 March 20

Tue, Mar 20, 2007 30 mins

Ex-UN ambassador John Bolton.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

2007 March 21

Wed, Mar 21, 2007 30 mins

NBC News correspondent Chris Hansen.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

2007 March 22

Thu, Mar 22, 2007 30 mins

Don Cheadle.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

2007 March 26

Mon, Mar 26, 2007 30 mins

Sen. John Kerry (D-Mass.).

Where to Watch

Episode 42

2007 March 27

Tue, Mar 27, 2007 30 mins

Dennis Miller.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

2007 March 28

Wed, Mar 28, 2007 30 mins

New Mexico governor Bill Richardson.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

2007 March 29

Thu, Mar 29, 2007 30 mins

Author Philip Zimbardo.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

2007 April 09

Mon, Apr 9, 2007 30 mins

Bill Bradley, former New Jersey senator.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

2007 April 10

Tue, Apr 10, 2007 30 mins

Author Walter Isaacson.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

2007 April 11

Wed, Apr 11, 2007 30 mins

Halle Berry.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

2007 April 12

Thu, Apr 12, 2007 30 mins

Author Richard Preston.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

2007 April 16

Mon, Apr 16, 2007 30 mins

Former White House chief of staff Andrew Card.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

2007 April 17

Tue, Apr 17, 2007 30 mins

Sig Hansen ("Deadliest Catch").

Where to Watch

Episode 51

2007 April 18

Wed, Apr 18, 2007 30 mins

Former Iraqi defense minister Ali A. Allawi.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

2007 April 19

Thu, Apr 19, 2007 30 mins

Author Jeremy Scahill.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

2007 April 23

Mon, Apr 23, 2007 30 mins

Journalist Matt Cooper.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

2007 April 24

Tue, Apr 24, 2007 30 mins

Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.).

Where to Watch

Episode 55

2007 April 25

Wed, Apr 25, 2007 30 mins

Garry Shandling.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

2007 April 26

Thu, Apr 26, 2007 30 mins

Richard Gere.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

2007 April 30

Mon, Apr 30, 2007 30 mins

Writer Christopher Hitchens.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

2007 May 01

Tue, May 1, 2007 30 mins

Tobey Maguire.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

2007 May 02

Wed, May 2, 2007 30 mins

Filmmaker Pierre Rehov.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

2007 May 03

Thu, May 3, 2007 30 mins

Ted Koppel.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

2007 May 07

Mon, May 7, 2007 30 mins

Author Lee Gutkind.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

2007 May 08

Tue, May 8, 2007 30 mins

Former CIA director George Tenet.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

2007 May 09

Wed, May 9, 2007 30 mins

Historian Michael Beschloss.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

2007 May 10

Thu, May 10, 2007 30 mins

Writer Reza Aslan.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

2007 May 14

Mon, May 14, 2007 30 mins

TV journalist Jeremy Paxman.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

2007 May 15

Tue, May 15, 2007 30 mins

Tim Russert.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

2007 May 16

Wed, May 16, 2007 30 mins

Don Rickles.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

2007 May 17

Thu, May 17, 2007 30 mins

Author Brink Lindsey.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

2007 May 21

Mon, May 21, 2007 30 mins

Journalist Zaki Chehab.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

2007 May 22

Tue, May 22, 2007 30 mins

Secretary of Education Margaret Spellings.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

2007 May 23

Wed, May 23, 2007 30 mins

Lt. Col. Kevin Robbins.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

2007 May 24

Thu, May 24, 2007 30 mins

Al Gore.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

2007 June 04

Mon, Jun 4, 2007 30 mins

Rep. Ron Paul (R-Texas).

Where to Watch

Episode 74

2007 June 05

Tue, Jun 5, 2007 30 mins

Paul Rudd.

Where to Watch

Episode 75

2007 June 06

Wed, Jun 6, 2007 30 mins

Writer Michael Barone.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

2007 June 07

Thu, Jun 7, 2007 30 mins

Eddie Izzard.

Where to Watch

Episode 77

2007 June 11

Mon, Jun 11, 2007 30 mins

Comedian David Steinberg.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

2007 June 12

Tue, Jun 12, 2007 30 mins

Strategist Robert Shrum.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

2007 June 13

Wed, Jun 13, 2007 30 mins

Author Allan M. Brandt.

Where to Watch

Episode 80

2007 June 14

Thu, Jun 14, 2007 30 mins

Angelina Jolie.

Where to Watch

Episode 81

2007 June 18

Mon, Jun 18, 2007 30 mins

Steve Carell.

Where to Watch

Episode 82

2007 June 19

Tue, Jun 19, 2007 30 mins

Brian Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

2007 June 20

Wed, Jun 20, 2007 30 mins

Newsweek editor Fareed Zakaria.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

2007 June 21

Thu, Jun 21, 2007 30 mins

Writer Greg Bear.

Where to Watch

Episode 85

2007 June 25

Mon, Jun 25, 2007 30 mins

Author Steve Vogel.

Where to Watch

Episode 86

2007 June 26

Tue, Jun 26, 2007 30 mins

Bruce Willis.

Where to Watch

Episode 87

2007 June 27

Wed, Jun 27, 2007 30 mins

Michael Moore.

Where to Watch

Episode 88

2007 June 28

Thu, Jun 28, 2007 30 mins

Claire Danes.

Where to Watch

Episode 89

2007 July 16

Mon, Jul 16, 2007 30 mins

Josh Rushing, former marine captain and author.

Where to Watch

Episode 90

2007 July 17

Tue, Jul 17, 2007 30 mins

Christopher Walken.

Where to Watch

Episode 91

2007 July 18

Wed, Jul 18, 2007 30 mins

"Simpsons" creator Matt Groening.

Where to Watch

Episode 92

2007 July 19

Thu, Jul 19, 2007 30 mins

Adam Sandler.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

2007 July 23

Mon, Jul 23, 2007 30 mins

Astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson.

Where to Watch

Episode 94

2007 July 24

Tue, Jul 24, 2007 30 mins

Political-science professor and author Robert Pallitto.

Where to Watch

Episode 95

2007 July 25

Wed, Jul 25, 2007 30 mins

NPR correspondent and author Rob Gifford.

Where to Watch

Episode 96

2007 July 26

Thu, Jul 26, 2007 30 mins

Historian Robert Dallek.

Where to Watch

Episode 97

2007 July 30

Mon, Jul 30, 2007 30 mins

Author Alastair Campbell.

Where to Watch

Episode 98

2007 July 31

Tue, Jul 31, 2007 30 mins

Swimmer Lewis Gordon Pugh.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

2007 August 01

Wed, Aug 1, 2007 30 mins

Author Jed Babbin.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

2007 August 07

Tue, Aug 7, 2007 30 mins

Andy Samberg.

Where to Watch

Episode 101

2007 August 08

Wed, Aug 8, 2007 30 mins

Sen. Joe Biden (D-Del.).

Where to Watch

Episode 102

2007 August 09

Thu, Aug 9, 2007 30 mins

Harvard lecturer and author Tal Ben-Shahar.

Where to Watch

Episode 103

2007 August 13

Mon, Aug 13, 2007 30 mins

Weekly Standard editor Bill Kristol.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

2007 August 14

Tue, Aug 14, 2007 30 mins

Denis Leary.

Where to Watch

Episode 105

2007 August 15

Wed, Aug 15, 2007 30 mins

Author Stephen F. Hayes.

Where to Watch

Episode 106

2007 August 16

Thu, Aug 16, 2007 30 mins

Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.).

Where to Watch

Episode 107

2007 August 20

Mon, Aug 20, 2007 30 mins

Rob Riggle reports from Iraq. Also: journalist Nikolas Kozloff.

Where to Watch

Episode 108

2007 August 21

Tue, Aug 21, 2007 30 mins

Journalist Alan Weisman.

Where to Watch

Episode 109

2007 August 22

Wed, Aug 22, 2007 30 mins

Sen. Barack Obama (D-Ill.).

Where to Watch

Episode 110

2007 August 23

Thu, Aug 23, 2007 30 mins

Lt. Col. John Nagl (USMC Ret.).

Where to Watch

Episode 111

2007 September 10

Mon, Sep 10, 2007 30 mins

Jeff Garlin ("Curb Your Enthusiasm").

Where to Watch

Episode 112

2007 September 11

Tue, Sep 11, 2007 30 mins

Jodie Foster.

Where to Watch

Episode 113

2007 September 12

Wed, Sep 12, 2007 30 mins

Author Robert Draper.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

2007 September 13

Thu, Sep 13, 2007 30 mins

Author Douglas Farah.

Where to Watch

Episode 115

2007 September 18

Tue, Sep 18, 2007 30 mins

Former Federal Reserve chairman Alan Greenspan, author of "The Age of Turbulence: Adventures in a New World."

Where to Watch

Episode 116

2007 September 19

Wed, Sep 19, 2007 30 mins

Gen. Wesley Clark (USA Ret.).

Where to Watch

Episode 117

2007 September 20

Thu, Sep 20, 2007 30 mins

Bill Clinton.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

2007 September 24

Mon, Sep 24, 2007 30 mins

Author John Bowe.

Where to Watch

Episode 119

2007 September 25

Tue, Sep 25, 2007 30 mins

Bolivian president Evo Morales.

Where to Watch

Episode 120

2007 September 26

Wed, Sep 26, 2007 30 mins

Jamie Foxx.

Where to Watch

Episode 121

2007 September 27

Thu, Sep 27, 2007 30 mins

Documentarian Ken Burns.

Where to Watch

Episode 122

2007 October 01

Mon, Oct 1, 2007 30 mins

CNN's Jack Cafferty.

Where to Watch

Episode 123

2007 October 02

Tue, Oct 2, 2007 30 mins

MSNBC's Chris Matthews.

Where to Watch

Episode 124

2007 October 03

Wed, Oct 3, 2007 30 mins

Ted Koppel.

Where to Watch

Episode 125

2007 October 04

Thu, Oct 4, 2007 30 mins

Jack Goldsmith, former head of the Office of Legal Counsel.

Where to Watch

Episode 126

2007 October 08

Mon, Oct 8, 2007 30 mins

Vicente Fox, former president of Mexico.

Where to Watch

Episode 127

2007 October 09

Tue, Oct 9, 2007 30 mins

Tiki Barber.

Where to Watch

Episode 128

2007 October 10

Wed, Oct 10, 2007 30 mins

Lynne Cheney, wife of Vice President Dick Cheney.

Where to Watch

Episode 129

2007 October 11

Thu, Oct 11, 2007 30 mins

Journalist Howard Kurtz.

Where to Watch

Episode 130

2007 October 15

Mon, Oct 15, 2007 30 mins

Tony Snow, former White House press secretary.

Where to Watch

Episode 131

2007 October 16

Tue, Oct 16, 2007 30 mins

Meryl Streep.

Where to Watch

Episode 132

2007 October 17

Wed, Oct 17, 2007 30 mins

Jake Gyllenhaal.

Where to Watch

Episode 133

2007 October 18

Thu, Oct 18, 2007 30 mins

Ben Affleck.

Where to Watch

Episode 134

2007 October 29

Mon, Oct 29, 2007 30 mins

Columnist Michael Gerson.

Where to Watch

Episode 135

2007 October 30

Tue, Oct 30, 2007 30 mins

Former CIA officer Valerie Plame Wilson.

Where to Watch

Episode 136

2007 October 31

Wed, Oct 31, 2007 30 mins

New York Mets third baseman David Wright.

Where to Watch

Episode 137

2007 November 01

Thu, Nov 1, 2007 30 mins

Jerry Seinfeld.

Where to Watch