The Catalina

  • 2012
  • 1 Season
  • reality

A reality series following the daily life and nightly adventures of the staff of the Catalina Hotel in Miami Beach, Fla.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Ghosts and Gossip

Season 1, Episode 6

July 3, 2012


Season 1, Episode 5

June 26, 2012

Sex in South Beach

Season 1, Episode 4

June 19, 2012

Don't Rain on My Parade

Season 1, Episode 3

June 12, 2012

Bikinis and Break-Ups

Season 1, Episode 2

June 5, 2012

Spring Breakdown

Season 1, Episode 1

May 29, 2012

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now