Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Brak Show Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2003 - 2003

Episode 1

Braklet, Prince of Spaceland

Sun, Oct 5, 2003 15 mins

The Brak family performs a very special version of "Hamlet."

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Sun, Oct 12, 2003 15 mins

Dad helps Thundercleese win the heart of his true love.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Shadows of Heat

Sun, Oct 19, 2003 15 mins

Dad, now a secret agent, gets caught up in a dangerous game of intrigue and deceit.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Splat of Deadliness

Sun, Oct 26, 2003 15 mins

Mom and Dad try to cover up their car accident.

Where to Watch
The Brak Show, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Enter the Hump

Sun, Nov 2, 2003 15 mins

Dad is bitten by a radioactive camel at the zoo.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Sexy New Brak Show Go!

Sun, Nov 9, 2003 15 mins

Brak wins a contest and get his own TV show.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

All That I Desire You

Sun, Nov 16, 2003 15 mins

Romance and deception are part of a soap-opera-themed episode.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Wed, Dec 31, 2003 15 mins

Brak moves into a cardboard box in an attempt to land a girlfriend.

Where to Watch
The Brak Show, Season 3 Episode 8 image