Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Amazing World of Gumball Season 1 Episodes

36 Episodes 2011 - 2012

Episode 1

The DVD

Tue, May 3, 2011 15 mins

Gumball tries to avoid a fee after accidentally destroying a rented DVD.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The Responsible

Mon, May 9, 2011 15 mins

Gumball babysits his sister.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Third

Mon, May 16, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin add a new best friend to their group.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

The Debt

Mon, May 16, 2011 15 mins

Gumball tries to save Mr. Robinson during a talent show.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

The End

Mon, May 23, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin believe the end of the world is near.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Dress

Mon, May 23, 2011 30 mins

Gumball wears a dress to school and finds himself more popular than ever.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

The Quest

Mon, May 30, 2011 15 mins

Anais must save her doll from Tina Rex.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Spoon

Mon, May 30, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin are caught up in a robbery at a gas station.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

The Pressure

Mon, Jun 6, 2011 15 mins

A girl wants to kiss Darwin, so Gumball steps in to save him.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

The Painting

Mon, Jun 13, 2011 15 mins

The principal meddles in Gumball's family life.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

The Laziest

Mon, Jun 20, 2011 15 mins

Darwin, Gumball and Dad face off in a laziness competition.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

The Ghost

Mon, Jun 27, 2011 15 mins

A ghost takes advantage of Gumball, forcing him to learn to stand up for himself.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

The Mystery

Mon, Jul 11, 2011 10 mins

Gumball tackles the mystery of who shoved Principal Brown in a locker.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

The Prank

Mon, Jul 18, 2011 11 mins

Gumball and Darwin's pranks on Dad get out of hand.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

The GI

Mon, Jul 25, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin are ridiculed for their martial-arts costumes by their schoolmates.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

The Kiss

Mon, Aug 1, 2011 15 mins

A kiss from Grandma JoJo traumatizes Gumball.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 16 image

Episode 17

The Party

Mon, Aug 8, 2011 15 mins

The guys need to find dates for a high-school party.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

The Refund

Mon, Aug 15, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin try to get their money back for a video game.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

The Robot

Mon, Aug 22, 2011 15 mins

Bobert plots to assume Gumball's identity.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

The Picnic

Mon, Aug 29, 2011 22 mins

A school picnic in the Forest of Doom poses a hazard for Gumball and Darwin.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

The Goons

Mon, Sep 5, 2011 23 mins

Gumball competes in a race in order to win Dad back.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

The Secret

Mon, Sep 26, 2011 15 mins

Darwin has a secret that Gumball obsessively tries to uncover.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 22 image

Episode 23

The Sock

Mon, Oct 3, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin learn about honesty from the school counselor.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

The Genius

Mon, Oct 10, 2011 15 mins

Darwin goes to an institute for geniuses.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 24 image

Episode 25

The Poltergeist

Mon, Oct 17, 2011 30 mins

The guys save Mr. Robinson's marriage after providing him with a home.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 25 image

Episode 26

The Mustache

Mon, Nov 21, 2011 15 mins

Gumball and Darwin become men.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 26 image

Episode 27

The Date

Mon, Nov 28, 2011 15 mins

Gumball learns about dating.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 27 image

Episode 28

The Club

Mon, Dec 5, 2011 15 mins

A club plots revenge on Gumball.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 28 image

Episode 29

The Wand

Tue, Jan 24, 2012 15 mins

The guys share the power of magic with Dad.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 29 image

Episode 30

The Ape

Tue, Jan 31, 2012 30 mins

Ms. Simian cozies up to Gumball in order to win an award.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

The Car

Tue, Feb 7, 2012 23 mins

The guys wreck Mr. Robinson's car by accident.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 31 image

Episode 32

The Curse

Tue, Feb 14, 2012 11 mins

A run of bad luck befalls Gumball.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 32 image

Episode 33

The Microwave

Tue, Feb 21, 2012 30 mins

The guys accidentally create a monster with a taste for the family.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 33 image

Episode 34

The Meddler

Tue, Feb 28, 2012 15 mins

Mom visits a mortified Gumball at school.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

The Helmet

Tue, Mar 6, 2012 15 mins

Gumball's tinfoil helmet causes strife at home.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 35 image

Episode 36

The Fight

Tue, Mar 13, 2012 15 mins

Anais thinks Tina Rex is a bully.

Where to Watch
The Amazing World of Gumball, Season 1 Episode 36 image