Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Revisited Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

13 Episodes 2008 - 2009

Episode 1

David's Birthday

Mon, Dec 1, 2008 23 mins

The Nelsons plan a big shindig for David's 17th birthday. Thorny: Don DeFore. Salesman: Raymond Greenleaf. Sally: Sally Fraser.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

A Ball of Tin Foil

Mon, Dec 8, 2008 23 mins

Ozzie cleans the garage.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Captain Salty & the Submarine

Mon, Dec 15, 2008 23 mins

Harriet is puzzled by Ozzie's fascination with a children's TV show.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ricky the Drummer

Mon, Dec 22, 2008 23 mins

Rick displays his drumming skills when he sits in with a band hired for a dance.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Tutti Frutti Ice Cream

Mon, Dec 29, 2008 23 mins

Ozzie recalls his favorite high-school haunt, an ice-cream parlor.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Trophy

Mon, Jan 5, 2009 23 mins

Ozzie tries to hurdle the obstacles to win a cross-country race at the men's club picnic.

Where to Watch
The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Revisited, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Closed Circuit

Mon, Jan 12, 2009 23 mins

A do-it-yourself television proves to be problematic.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Top Gun

Mon, Jan 19, 2009 23 mins

Ozzie thinks he's pretty good with a six-shooter and enters a fast-draw contest.

Where to Watch
The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Revisited, Season 1 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Rick's Riding Lesson

Mon, Jan 26, 2009 23 mins

Ricky trades guitar lessons for horse-riding lessons.

Where to Watch
The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Revisited, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

David, the Law Clerk

Mon, Feb 2, 2009 23 mins

David applies for a job as a clerk in a law office.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Circus

Sun, Feb 8, 2009 23 mins

David and Rick perform on the flying trapeze.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Rick Counts the Ballots

Mon, Feb 16, 2009 23 mins

Complications arise when Rick counts ballots in a beauty contest that his girlfriend entered.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Swami

Mon, Feb 23, 2009 23 mins

Ozzie plans to attend a women's dance club dressed as a swami.

Where to Watch