Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Adventures of Dr. Buckeye Bottoms Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1

Hawaii Uh-oh

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 60 mins

Buckeye performs a pig pedicure; gives a retired rodeo horse a dental exam; and administers emergency care to a dog named Puka.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Maui Madness

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 60 mins

Buckeye faces trouble when his truck breaks down on Maui.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Shot in the Dark

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 60 mins

Buckeye performs a checkup on a miniature service horse before he's called out to perform an emergency surgery on a dog that has been injured in a fight.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Funny Farm

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 60 mins

Some interesting cases in a variety of shapes and sizes are presented to Dr. Buckeye.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Father Know Best

Sat, May 5, 2018 60 mins

Buckeye prepares for the arrival of his father, Timothy Bottoms.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

X-Ray Vision

Sat, May 12, 2018 60 mins

Dr. Buckeye Bottoms needs a keen eye and special tools to help with a diagnosis.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Birthday Suit

Sat, May 19, 2018 60 mins

Buckeye has a few major cases to work before they can celebrate Kevin's 6th birthday.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Teacher's Pet

Sat, May 26, 2018 60 mins

Dr. Buckeye understands the human-animal bond, and carries that with him wherever he goes.

Where to Watch