The 8th Annual Izzy Awards

  • 2016
  • TV Show
  • None

The eighth annual awards ceremony honoring achievements in independent media. Among those honored: Inside Climate News, Jamie Kalven and Brandon Smith. Taped at the Park Center for Independent Media at Ithaca College in Ithaca, N.Y., on April 6, 2016.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on