The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards

  • 2012
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

Scheduled performers for the 40th annual gala include Carrie Underwood, Pink, Pitbull, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Linkin Park and Christina Aguilera. The event is held at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. Winners are determined by fan voting in categories that include Pop/Rock, Country, Rap/Hip Hop and Latin, and for the first time, Electronic Dance Mus (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on