The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards

  • 2019

Taye Diggs hosts the annual salute to the best in film, television and streaming. Claire Foy will be honored with this year's #SeeHer Award and producer Chuck Lorre will receive the Critics' Choice Creative Achievement Award. From the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, Cal.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on