The 10th Annual Izzy Awards

  • 2018

The 10th annual Izzy Awards, presented by Lee Fang of the Intercept; Investigative Fund reporting fellow and Intercept journalist Sharon Lerner; Truthout staff reporter Dahr Jamail; and author Todd Miller.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.