Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Tales of the Jedi Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2022 - 0

Episode 1

Life and Death

19 mins

A child works through a rite of passage with some surprising results.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


16 mins

Two Jedi are tasked with resolving a hostage situation on a far-off planet.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


16 mins

Jedi Knights set out to find the truth behind the mysterious death of one of their own.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Sith Lord

18 mins

A Jedi master makes an unsettling new discovery.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Practice Makes Perfect

13 mins

A Jedi Padawan is tasked with a seemingly impossible exercise.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


17 mins

A former Jedi confronts the truth that they cannot be something they aren't.

Where to Watch