Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Survivor Season 42 Episodes

Season 42 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

Feels Like a Rollercoaster

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 60 mins

Eighteen new castaways begin their battle for $1 million and the title of Sole Survivor.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Good and Guilty

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 60 mins

An unlikely friendship forms when two castaways bond over their differences. Also, the beware immunity idol returns, forcing castaways to consider all options before entering this unknown territory.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Go For The Gusto

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 60 mins

One tribe attempts to recover after drawing a line in the sand at tribal council. Also, a castaway goes on a journey and must make a decision that could change their game, and one tribe stacks their way to victory, earning immunity and a fruitful reward.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Vibe of the Tribe

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 60 mins

One castaway paints a target on their back when they attempt to pit their tribemates against one another. Also, one tribe dives their way to victory after piecing together a big win in the immunity challenge

Where to Watch

Episode 5

I'm Survivor Rich

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 60 mins

It's day 10, and patience is running thin for some of the tribe members. Also, immunity is on the line, and one tribe gets tied up.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

You Can't Hide on Survivor

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 60 mins

Castaways drop their buffs and rearrange tribes before an intense immunity challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Devil You Do or The Devil You Don't

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 60 mins

One castaway is taken to another island and has the power to change the game.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

You Better Be Wearing a Seatbelt

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 60 mins

Castaways are officially merged into one tribe, and individual immunity is now on the line. At the challenge, castaways try to negotiate with Jeff to get four days' worth of rice for their tribe.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Game of Chicken

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 60 mins

One castaway will be the last standing in the fight for immunity, earning themselves a spot in the final eight.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Tell a Good Lie, Not a Stupid Lie

Wed, May 4, 2022 60 mins

One castaway will land a win in the reward challenge, earning a chance to nurture social bonds during a pivotal moment in the game.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Battle Royale

Wed, May 11, 2022 60 mins

A castaway is the first to drop out of the immunity challenge, leaving their fate up to a game of chance.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Caterpillar to a Butterfly

Wed, May 18, 2022 60 mins

Only six castaways remain, and one will be on the wrong side of the vote. Also, one castaway climbs the stairway to victory and wins immunity at tribal council.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

It Comes Down to This

Wed, May 25, 2022 60 mins

After a grueling, accelerated 26-day season filled with new twists and advantages, castaways skillfully navigate their way to the final three, with one crowned the Sole Survivor.

Where to Watch