Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Survivor Season 41 Episodes

Season 41 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1

A New Era

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 60 mins

Eighteen new castaways begin their battle for $1 million and title of Sole Survivor.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Juggling Chainsaws

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 60 mins

Immunity challenges get interesting when a new idol is introduced with a special twist.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

My Million Dollar Mistake

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

They Hate Me 'Cause They Ain't Me

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 60 mins

Two castaways strategize a risky move during the immunity challenge, and another castaway does what it takes to earn a tribemate's trust.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Strategist or The Loyalist

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Ready to Play Like a Lion

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 60 mins

For 12 days, the Luvu tribe has avoided going to tribal council, but now that the three tribes have merged, their alliances will be tested. Also, there's a new twist when it comes to the merge.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

There's Gonna Be Blood

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 60 mins

Castaways compete in their first individual immunity challenge in the game. Also, Erika has been on Exile Island for two days, where she must make the biggest decision in the game thus far.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Wed, Nov 10, 2021 60 mins

After information was revealed and people were betrayed at the last tribal council, castaways must work to make amends. Also, an interesting turn of events takes place at the reward challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Who's Who in the Zoo

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 60 mins

A castaway is singled out for their dishonest game, making a clear distinction where the line has been drawn. Also, in tonight's challenge, immunity and reward are on the line.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Baby with a Machine Gun

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 60 mins

After a grueling season with no food, a warm meal is up for grabs at the reward challenge, and the immunity challenge will be a test of focus and balance.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Do or Die

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 60 mins

Another big twist threatens to send someone home, and castaways must formulate a plan whether to vote out the big threat or keep playing the game with people they trust.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Truth Kamikaze

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 60 mins

Castaways need to alter their plans after the winner of the immunity challenge throws a wrench in their next big move.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

One Thing Left to Do... Win

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 60 mins

After a dangerous season filled with new twists, only five castaways remain and must battle it out for the title of Sole Survivor and the $1 million prize.

Where to Watch