Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Survivor: Cagayan Season 28 Episodes

Season 28 Episode Guide

Season 28

15 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Hot Girl With a Grudge

Wed, Feb 26, 2014 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. Eighteen new players are divided into three tribes: one for brawn; one for brains; and one for beauty, as the 28th season begins in Cagayan, a province of the Philippines.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Hot Girl With a Grudge

Wed, Feb 26, 2014 60 mins

Another castaway is voted out of the game.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Wed, Mar 5, 2014 60 mins

A monstrous monsoon drenches the castaways. For immunity and a reward that includes tarps, the players toss water to one another via buckets and then must solve a rotating puzzle maze.

Where to Watch
Survivor: Cagayan, Season 28 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Our Time to Shine

Wed, Mar 12, 2014 50 mins

One tribe considers throwing the immunity challenge in order to get rid of its strongest member. For immunity, the tribes must retrieve five balls underwater and then toss them into a basket. The reward-challenge winners get chicken and eggs.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Odd One Out

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 60 mins

The castaways drop their buffs and form two new tribes. The new teams play for a reward that includes coffee and donuts by dragging a person from the opposing tribe across a finish line. For immunity, the players carry a heavy log through a maze.

Where to Watch
Survivor: Cagayan, Season 28 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

We Found Our Zombies

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 60 mins

A blindside leaves one castaway questioning their resolve to play the game. Meanwhile, a camp raid leaves one tribe scrounging for supplies and the other one reveling in comfort.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Head of the Snake

Wed, Apr 2, 2014 60 mins

The two tribes merge. At tribal council, the blindside streak continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Mad Treasure Hunt

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 60 mins

The entire tribe goes on a wild hunt for hidden immunity idols. For a steak-dinner reward, the castaways divide into two teams to solve a puzzle. Later, for immunity, the players stand on their toes while pressing a block to a beam with their head.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Bag of Tricks

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 50 mins

One castaway's paranoia threatens to lead to a game-changing flip; and a grade-school memory challenge proves to be too difficult for some exhausted players.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Sitting in My Spy Shack

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 60 mins

The castaways receive letters from home. Meanwhile, Tony embarks on a stakeout to gather inside information; and Woo falls from a tree when he tries to collect coconuts.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Chaos Is My Friend

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 60 mins

A food auction takes place; the castaways draw rocks to earn a huge advantage in the game. Also: One player shows off his immunity idol to guarantee his safety in the game.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Havoc to Wreak

Wed, May 7, 2014 60 mins

The castaways try to crack a code to earn a spot in the final five; one player's paranoia threatens another person's stake in the game; Tony's closest confidant is wooed by another alliance.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Straw That Broke the Camel's Back

Wed, May 14, 2014 50 mins

The castaways scale new heights to earn a spot in the final four. Meanwhile, friends become enemies when one player overhears plans for her eviction; and Tony devises a strategy to use his special immunity idol.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

It's Do or Die

Wed, May 21, 2014 120 mins

The four remaining castaways are reduced to the final three, who face the jury. The jurors then vote for the winner.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Wed, May 21, 2014 60 mins

The winner is revealed as the castaways reunite to discuss the season.

Where to Watch