Stellar Gospel Music Awards

Marvin Sapp and Dorinda Clark Cole host the 27th annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards. John P. Kee, Vy Higginsen and Dorothy Norwood are the featured honorees. Performers include Kirk Franklin, Earnest Pugh, Kim Burrell, James Fortune and FIYA, Fred Hammond and William McDowell.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on