Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Star Darlings Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

2 Episodes 2016 - 0

Episode 1

Becoming Star Darlings

Fri, Jan 29, 2016 30 mins

An extraordinary group of 12 girls are sent to Earth to grant wishes to save Starland from an evil force.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Star Darlings Friendships

Fri, Mar 25, 2016 30 mins

The Star Darlings try to save Starland through wish energy and the power of their friendship.

Where to Watch