Soul Train Music Awards

Vivica A. Fox and Tyrese Gibson host the 20th annual event. R. Kelly, who leads all nominees with three nods, receives the inaugural Stevie Wonder Award for achievement in songwriting, presented by Wonder. Jamie Foxx and Destiny's Child receive the Quincy Jones Award for outstanding career achievements, presented by Jones. And John Legend is given the S (more…)

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch