Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • None

Toni Braxton, Ciara and Brian McKnight host the 10th annual event honoring the year's top female performers in R&B, rap/hip-hop and gospel. Stevie Wonder presents Aretha Franklin with the Lena Horne Award for Outstanding Career Achievements; and the two legends are slated to sing “Until You Come Back to Me.” Franklin also presents the Entertainer of (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on