Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

She's Still Not Our Sister Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Episode 1

Daddy Issues

Sat, Dec 10, 2011 60 mins

In the series premiere of this drama following the continuing saga of the characters from the TV-movie "She's Not Our Sister," newly engaged Cynthia deals with trust issues. Meanwhile, Allison develops a gambling addiction and meets a new love interest.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Graduation and Disappointment

Sat, Dec 10, 2011 60 mins

Deniece gets some disappointing news about her future as her birthday nears.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Vivian Goes to Paris

Sat, Dec 17, 2011 60 mins

Vivian rashly decides to quit her job and travel to Paris, where she thinks she finds love with a younger man.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

On With Our Lives

Sat, Dec 17, 2011 60 mins

The sisters decide to sell or lease the family home as their lives head in different directions, which include marriage for Cynthia and a faraway job for Deniece.

Where to Watch