X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

She-Ra and the Princesses of Power Season 5 Episodes

13 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Horde Prime

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Launch

Mon, May 3, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Corridors

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Stranded

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Save the Cat

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Taking Control

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Perils of Peekablue

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Shot in the Dark

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

An Ill Wind

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Wed, Apr 7, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Failsafe

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 24 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Heart

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Heart

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 0 mins

Where to Watch