Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Secret Service Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Episode 1


Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7 mins

The premiere of a "Best New Restaurant" digital companion series in which winning eateries take part in additional secret challenges.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Federal

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8 mins

Included: a look at the Miami shared-plate eatery the Federal.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Church Key

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8 mins

Secret diners test the Los Angeles restaurant the Church Key.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7 mins

Secret diners put Austin's Barlata Tapas Bar through a culinary test.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Tongue & Cheek

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8 mins

Secret diners put the Miami restaurant Tongue & Cheek through a culinary test.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


7 mins

Covert foodies scrutinize the restaurant L'Apicio.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Morgan's Barbecue

6 mins

The restaurant Morgan's Barbecue faces a test of secret diners.

Where to Watch