Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Scandalous: The Death of Marilyn Monroe Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Part 1: The End

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 60 mins

A look at the tragic death of the most famous woman on the planet, Marilyn Monroe.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Part 2: The Descent

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 60 mins

Marilyn Monroe's final year is a whirlwind of chaos, culminating in a mysterious final 24 hours.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Par 3: The Great Deception

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

The 1962 death of Marilyn Monroe sparked a seemingly never-ending parade of conspiracy theories.

Where to Watch