Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Say Yes to the Dress Season 1 Episodes

7 Episodes 2007 - 2007

The show documents the behind-the-scene activities at a major Manhattan bridal salon.

Episode 1

Here Comes the Bridal Salon; Three Times a Bride

Fri, Oct 12, 2007 60 mins

Three brides arrive from across the U.S. and Canada with a full entourage of parents, friends and extended family at the Manhattan bridal salon.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Rocking the Dress; I Do or I Don't

Fri, Oct 19, 2007 60 mins

Included: a bridesmaid is critical of the dresses; a bride-to-be cuts it close to her wedding date; a fitting goes poorly; a blowout sale causes excitement.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

That's Not My Dress; Bridal Breakdown

Fri, Oct 26, 2007 60 mins

The salon holds its monthly sample sale featuring designer gowns at discounted prices. Also: a peek at the goings-on in the alterations department.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Lucky in Love; Wedding Dress Blues

Fri, Nov 2, 2007 60 mins

Bridal consultant Claudia returns to work after a two-week vacation; the fitting department gets hectic and direction of alterations Nitsa is kept busy.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

To Buy or Not to Buy; What a Girl Wants

Fri, Nov 9, 2007 60 mins

A bride shops for a dress with the groom; a woman's budget limits her choices, but Claudia thinks she can help.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Italian Dressing; Here Comes the Groom

Fri, Nov 16, 2007 60 mins

Rookie Claudia tries to prove she can sell gowns; the biggest sale of the year means hundreds of customers.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

This Is a Randy Situation

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 60 mins

Jacqueline has a challenge for Randy. Then, the Hip Hop Medium, who sees dead people, is set on a black dress.

Where to Watch