Richmond Symphony Holocaust Remembrance

The Richmond Symphony, led by Steven Smith, marks International Holocaust Remembrance Day with a concert that features works by four composers who died at the hands of the Nazis, including Erwin Schulhoff, Hans Krasa, Victor Ullman and Pavel Haas. Taped at the Carpenter Theatre on January 27, 2015.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on