Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Raw Anatomy Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2009 -

Episode 1

Inside the Croc

Sun, Dec 6, 2009 60 mins

Examining the anatomy of the crocodile, which has not changed significantly since the age of the dinosaurs.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Inside the Elephant

Sat, Dec 19, 2009 60 mins

An autopsy is performed on an Asian elephant, which had a debilitating chronic illness, at the Royal Veterinary College in London.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Inside the Whale

Sat, Mar 13, 2010 60 mins

Scientists perform an autopsy on a 65-foot beached fin whale.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Inside the Giraffe

Sat, Mar 13, 2010 60 mins

An autopsy is performed on a young giraffe that died unexpectedly at a zoo. Experts try to uncover the cause of death and gain insight into the evolution of giraffes.

Where to Watch