Raised Wild

  • 2012
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

Anthropologist Mary-Ann Ochota investigates cases of children who were reared without human contact in Uganda, Fiji and Ukraine.

Season 1 Episode Guide

Bird Boy of Fiji

Season 1, Episode 3

November 30, 2012

Dog Girl of Ukraine

Season 1, Episode 2

November 23, 2012

Monkey Boy of Uganda

Season 1, Episode 1

November 16, 2012

Every Episode of Game of Thrones, Ranked From Worst to Best

Find out which episode of the HBO hit reigns supreme.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now